Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines – IT’S FINALLY HERE!!!

Twisted Perfection

By Abbi Glines

Self-Published on April 21, 2013

Date read: April 21, 2013

Rating: 4 stars!!!

Synopsis via Goodreads

First of all, I must say FAN-FREAKIN-TASTIC COVER.  Her covers are always so amazing!!!

I am absolutely convinced that Abbi Glines couldn’t write a bad book if she wanted to.  I love her books, so as always I waited up for it to be live and then immediately purchased it and read it all the way through!!  I was not left disappointed.  

This book was hot, steamy, mysterious, and made my heart smile.

This book is a little different from what the author normally writes.  It is definitely darker and the word “Twisted” in the title definitely fits.   I fell in love with Woods and Della.  Woods is just as swoon worthy as all the men Abbi Glines creates.. I must admit I would like to live her life just for one day so I can see the inspiration for all these hot fellas lol.

This book takes us on a journey as two people try to figure out who they are.  Woods struggles with breaking free from being the puppet his parents created as he decides whether it’s more important to love or achieve the goals he has worked for his whole life.   And then there’s Della, she on a journey across the U.S. to find herself following a mysterious past that she’s very hesitant to let anyone know about.   When these two meet sparks fly (possibly from removing her panties so fast).  I was instantly in love with these two and couldn’t wait for their story to unfold.

I’m not sure if I should mention the word “cliffhanger” or not, because I definitely don’t want to turn anyone away from this read, but there is a definitely “to be continued” ending.  I will tell you it has nothing to do with the relationship, but the situation that occurs in the last paragraph definitely foretells a sequel, but I think it will be one in which we only watch these two grow.  This is not the type of cliffhanger that will have you tearing out your hair, so have no fear and grab a copy at Amazon by clicking the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/Twisted-Perfection-ebook/dp/B00CGI6QXE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366594459&sr=8-1&keywords=twisted+perfection+by+abbi+glines

One thought on “Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines – IT’S FINALLY HERE!!!

  1. Pingback: Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines | READ READ READ READ

Leave a comment