Happy Birthday Aesta’s Book Blog!!!

Hey ya’ll! This is technically my first post at my new home. I can’t think of a better first post then a shout out to one of my favorite bloggers, Aesta’s Book Blog! She’s celebrating her blog birthday with an amazing giveaway!

Check it out! She is giving away tons of signed books by your favorite Indie authors!! You can find a list of the authors on her blog or under the ‘giveaway’ tab above.

http://aestasbookblog.com/birthday/

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AESTAS AND CONGRATS ON YOUR SUCCESS!!!!!

*crossing my fingers that I win a signed copy of Sea of Tranquility* sigh

Leave a Reply

